

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUSHKARA MAHAVIDYALAYA



GUSHKARA: PURBA BARDHAMAN: 713128: WB

7.1.4: Sensitization of students and employees of the Institution to the constitutional obligations

Awards/Recognitions received by our students at WB Youth Parliament Competition, National Integration Camp and State Level Integration Camp (2018-2023)

	(2010-2023)				
Year	Name of the Awarding Govt./Govt. Recognized Bodies	Name of the persons who received the Award	Date	Picture	
2018-19					
2019-20	WB Youth Parliament Competition Scheme	Soubhik Das Ranit Ghoshal Sourina Mukherjee Bhaskar Mondal Sudipta Das Subrato Halder	25.9.2019		
2020-21					
2021-22					
2022-23	WB Youth Parliament Competition Scheme	Rajkumar Mondal Sourab Sarkar Kailash Biswas Dip Narayan Tah Keya Das Sneha Thakur Somnath Kundu Nihar Ratan Mistry	15.9.2022		
	National Integration Camp,BU	Sneha Thakur	18.2.2023 24.2.2023	MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME GUENHARA MAHAVID YALAYA PO-GUSHKARA, DIST-PURB ARBHAMAN PIN-73228 WEST DENGAL, INDIA MATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME MATIONAL	
	State Level Integration Camp at WB State University	Sayatani Banerjee	14.5.2023		

During last five years (2018-2023), we have received some awards such as in the year 2019-2020 our NSS volunteers participated in the District Level Youth Parliament Competition organized by Memari College PO: Memari, Dist: Purba Bardhaman in Collaborations with the Government of West Bengal.

- 1. Soubhik Das acted as Marshal
- 2. Ranit Ghoshal acted as Secretary
- 3. Sourina Mukherjee acted as **Finance Minister**
- 4. Bhaskar Mondal acted as Panchayat Minister
- 5. Sudipta Das acted as Transport Minister
- 6. Subrato Halder acted as newly elected Member

Similarly, in the year 2022-2023 our NSS volunteers participated in the District Level Youth Parliament Competition organized by Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, P.O & Dist: Purba Bardhaman in Collaborations with the Government of West Bengal.

- 1. Rajkumar Mondal acted as Secretary
- 2. Sourab Sarkar acted as Marshal
- 3. Kailash Biswas acted as Finance Minister
- 4. Dip Narayan Tah acted as Education Minister
- 5. Keya Das acted as newly elected Member
- 6. Sneha Thakur acted as Opposition Member
- 7. Somnath Kundu acted as **Opposition Member**
- 8. Nihar Ratan Mistry acted as **Opposition Member**

In the year 2022-2023, Sneha Thakur participated in the National Integration Camp, BU (18.2.2023 24.2.2023) and Sayatani Banerjee also participated in the State Level National Integration Camp, held at WB State University, P.O: Barasat, Dist: Uttar 24 Parganas in Collaborations with the Higher Education Department, Government of West Bengal.